A seed sown remains inactive in the soil for some good amount of time, before it germinates in the form of radicle and plumule. The seed is INACTIVE as we see, but a number of biochemical activities occur within that seed, which we cannot observe. It might as well look dead to us.

Finding myself to be in a similar position, being jobless and half-interested in preparing for scheduled exams. Simple what my peers think about me, is I have a comfort-zone at home, which I never want to leave and a heavily laid back attitude, lack of smartness. Their breathing heavily down on my neck to be responsible, to do something worthwhile, takes a toll on me. While I’m trying to figure out things, this pressure just makes me chaotic.

So, on a positive note, I consider this to be a stimulus for my growth.

Right now I’m dormant. I’m aware of what’s going on in my mind.

 

Leave a Reply

